Sometimes and Always

15 Mar

It’s Like This:

Sometimes I want to eat the entire pizza.

Always I feel like a piggy- but do it anyway.


Sometimes I think people act like children.

Always I join in and call them names (in my head! Wouldn’t want to get face punched…)


Sometimes I want things I don’t have.

Always I find it on Pinterest and make it mine!


Sometimes I get too excited about the future.

Always I have to remind myself to live in the present.


Sometimes I want to drop kick my job to the corner.

Always I remind myself of my upcoming retirement party!

True Story

I’m linking up with Mackey Madness!

Holla Back

