Sometimes and Always #2

20 Mar

Linking up with Mackey Madness for for this one again!

Sometimes I feel weird throwing a Dance Party for 1.

Always I get to shake it like no one’s watching. Cause no one is.

Sometimes the most exciting part of my week is going to Costco to pick up groceries.

Always I heart Costco and am totally psyched about going. They make cool stuff. And it’s big. That rocks. Never ending bag of chips? Sign me up. 3 dozen socks? Jump in my cart.

Sometimes I smell my husband’s pillow when I wake up and he’s already gone for work. That’s not weird. I promise.

Always it makes me smile.

Sometimes I get discouraged and overwhelmed with life.

Always I pray and then remember my life motto.

One Response to “Sometimes and Always #2”

  1. Katie Rush (@krush_717) March 20, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    I’m a big fan of 1 person dance parties…especially in my car on the way home from work. Maybe I should be more worried about the rush hour traffic audience I have? 🙂

Holla Back

