Weekly Money Check Up- Where’s the Dolla Bills?

26 Mar

WMC 3.26

 

 

1. The most I’ve spent this last week was on groceries. My monthly Azure Standard order came in on Tuesday!

2. Today I am thankful for my family. I love that some of them live so close and I get to see them whenever I want. I’ll be so sad when Summer comes and a few of them move away 😦

3. Money can’t buy happiness. One free thing I did last week that made me happy was to be at home because of Spring Break! I LOVE being at home! 39 days of work before my retirement party!

4. I will consider this week a success if I complete this week long juice fast I committed to. I’ll probably be cranky- so don’t plan on hanging out with me!

5. One thing I love about my home is that we have 2 master bedrooms. That means that I get one awesomely huge craft room.

Holla Back

