Sometimes and Always #3

27 Mar


I’m linking up with Megan for this one!

Sometimes I have grand ideas about what I am going to do with my free time.

Always my dreams are more fulfilling than what I actually get done

My Pinterest Boards- addictive!

Sometimes I wish that we could just stop our Debt Snowball and spend like it’s 1999.

Always I get my gazelle back on and am so thankful that we are getting closer to paying off debt.

"Uncle Dave"- not really, but he's basically a family member now.

Sometimes I wonder what it is going to feel like when I get to heaven.

Always I trust my Sweet Savior- it will be as incredible as He says it will!

By grace I'm free, He rescued me.

Sometimes I get anxious and worry about the little stuff.

Always I remind myself that the important stuff (family and friends) needs no worry- they need love.

Let it go. Just breathe.

Sometimes I get so excited Spring is coming- only to have a few last Winter storms.

Always this makes me appreciate the warm and sunny days even more!

Just messing with us.

2 Responses to “Sometimes and Always #3”

  1. Torie March 30, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    You’re a Dave Ramsey fan, too?! Ugh, I love that man. I’m taking Financial Peace right now! đŸ™‚

    • beckylumert March 30, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

      Such an awesome course! I loved it- and we are actually leading a group of friends through it this Summer! I call him “Uncle Dave” now because he is all up in our bidness. It will be so worth it- good luck!!

Holla Back

