What I’m Loving Wednesday

11 Apr

I’m Loving:

That I have 29 days of work left! Retirement party here I come!

that I got to eat my first watermelon of the season. oh.my.gosh. I love watermelon

that my nephew’s birthday is this weekend and I get to see the family

that there is one last cold weather blast coming through this week- just makes me appreciate the sun more

that I finally picked out a gift for my husband’s birthday

this necklace, because it reminds me of our wedding

the new jean shirt. want one.

Holla Back

