Sometimes and Always

17 Apr

 

Sometimes I get really stressed out with life and feel overwhelmed.

Always my sweet husband holds me tight until I fall asleep. Best Night Sleep EVER.

 

Sometimes there are no words for the beauty that I see in the morning. We have a view of snowy mountains with pink clouds floating in the sky.

Always this reminds me of the Creator who made it all.

 

Sometimes I love starting my day going through Google Reader and catching up on everyone’s adventures.

Always this is the best way to start my day!

Why did I not know there was an app??

Sometimes I get the cell phone bill and feel like a total Tard for spending that much money on.a.phone.

Always I love my iphone and would probably work an extra shift just to be able to keep it.

One Response to “Sometimes and Always”

  1. Megan April 22, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    It is absolutely crazy how much cell phones cost these days!! I think I would rather have it than new clothes, though. Haha!!

    Thanks for linking up with me!!

Holla Back

