It’s My Birthday!

25 Apr

 

I’m 30! What the heck! How did that happen! No, I will not gracefully move into my 30’s. No, I will not grow up. I’m just going to be me. Whatever that means. I’m nervous to turn 30- not that I can stop it or change my mind about it. I always thought I would have a few kids, have visited a few countries, and have been married to the love of my life for at least 5 years. But I didn’t find him when I planned. I found him when God planned. We got married last year and I want him all to myself for a little while- so no kids quite yet. My plans are silly though, God’s are way better.  This year is going to ROCK!!

One Response to “It’s My Birthday!”

  1. Lindsay April 26, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    I just turned 30 on March 28. 30 isn’t so bad so far!

Holla Back

