The Last Thing I…..

26 Apr
{THE LAST THING I…}

LAUGHED AT 
Twitch doing a reenactment of me falling off the boulder at the rock climbing gym. I’ll be gimping along on crutches for the next few weeks, but it just may have been worth it to see him be that ridiculous! I hope I didn’t REALLY look like that though…

ATE ON A DATE W/ MY HUBBY…
We went to Lucille’s twice in the past week. Dinner for Twitch on Friday night and lunch for me on Wednesday. MMM steak.
GOT IN THE MAIL (THAT WASN’T A BILL)…
I’m getting my Kidney Cleanse in the mail today! I am psyched about it and trying to decide if I should do a 30 day juice fast too. If I’m spending the money and going through the pain, why not go all the way right? Right?!
DOWNLOADED ON MY IPHONE…
The Mint.com app. I finally started using Mint.com the other day and love it. Budgeting is easy when you don’t spend any money, but as soon as we become DEBT FREEEEE!!!! I’m a little nervous. We decided to be proactive in this post- and get our stuff in order.
STRESSED OVER…
Work. Why is it always work?! Only for 18 more work days though. Bahahaha!!!
ATE THAT WAS BAD FOR ME…

My diet means that I don’t eat grains or sugar. So, bad is relative. Sometimes that’s a good thing, sometimes that sucks!

 

ATE THAT WAS GOOD FOR ME…
I had farm fresh eggs for breakfast. The yolks were almost orange! SO good.

 

2 Responses to “The Last Thing I…..”

  1. Jenna April 26, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    Yay!! Thanks for linking up! And farm fresh eggs sound sooooo good right now!! Yum!!

    Jenna

  2. Lindsay April 26, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    Farm fresh eggs sound so good. I’m about to make myself an omelet for lunch. 🙂

Holla Back

