Fill in the Blank Friday

27 Apr
Happy Friday Friends!
Time to fill some blanks!!
1.  When I wake up in the morning, the first thing I do is,  turn on Pandora. It keeps me awake!

2.   I can hardly wait for   the end of the school year- 17 work days left. holla.
3.  The quickest way to my heart is   presents       because     it’s my love language. Oh, and diamonds are my birthstone. Just sayin.
4. A little known fact about me is that   I eat a lot of food. like. ALOT. I can really pack it in, much to my husband’s amazement. I should enter a contest.
5. The best part about my job is   that it ends in 17 days!! No regrets about leaving. None. They are nice and all, but I’m leaving to be a stay at home wife- at least until I can be a stay at home mom. psyched.
6. Something I just couldn’t live without is    vegetables. Dang I love them. Especially roasted. Good grief, manna.
7.  Something useful that I wish I knew how to do is   convince my husband that I need a greenhouse. I have no useful skills in this area as evidenced by my lack of a greenhouse. I need his muscles to build it.

Holla Back

