Countdown- 14 Days

2 May

Countdown to what?

To Freedom AKA quitting my job. And likely a dance party that will resemble this. Work has been a huge emotional roller coaster for me. Wait. No. That’s not true. It pretty much sucks all the time. But now that I’ve wrecked my ankle and can’t move- now it is really hard.

What’s that Bright Side? You say it’s almost over? You say to just hang on and secure your retirement is vested? You say don’t give up?

Shoot, Bright Side, you do make a good point.

Now where are my Big Girl Panties again? I should probably wear a few pair, just to be on the safe side….

Holla Back

