Monthly Goals Link-Up

3 May

I HEART making goals! I don’t even have to meet them all, but just having them makes me feel like I’m living vicariously through them. They make me feel alive, organized, and successful just by existing. Haha!

 

May Goals-

  • Start and finish a 30 Juice Fast. Holy Smokes is this a stretch.
  • Start calling it a Juice Feast like other cool people do. It makes me feel more full and happy.
  • Finish out the school year. Don’t quit early. You can do it.
  • Get debt down to the single thousand digits. I feel it coming.
  • See the orthopedist- apparently the hospital was wrong and my foot really is broken.
  • Get broken foot fixed.
  • Convince Twitch to stay on the Kidney and Parasite cleanses with me. Apparently the cleansing tea is nasty. Ya, it is.
  • Plan retirement party- this is going to be awesome. I mean, I’ll still be on my Juice Feast, but it’ll be awesome. When i drink, I don’t get drunk, I get hydrated!
  • Finish my 101 in 1001 list. I will feel uber alive, organized, and successful after making this one!
One Response to “Monthly Goals Link-Up”

  1. Jessica May 8, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    GREAT GOALS!!!
    thanks for linking up!!!!
    you’ll do great with them!!!

Holla Back

