Sometimes and Always

12 Jun

Linking up with Mackey Madness for an always fun Sometimes and Always!

Sometimes I love Netflix.

Always I am disappointed when the Dawson’s Creek Theme song is different because of licensing issues. Such a letdown.

Sometimes I crave salad. Sometimes I crave smoothies.

Always I crave SOMETHING. And my brain doesn’t shut off until I feed it!

Sometimes I wonder how all these amazing women do the whole work full time/take care of the house/still have enough energy to love on their husband.

Always I am so incredibly thankful for the opportunity to be a work from home wife. What a blessing- 2 weeks into this new life!

3 Responses to “Sometimes and Always”

  1. Amber June 12, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

    I love working from home as well! It is so nice. I am your newest follower! Check out my post today @Mostwhatmatters.

  2. Amy June 12, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    I ALWAYS get cravings too! Always, always, always!

  3. Lin (@linnysvault) June 20, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    I haven’t watched Dawson’s Creek in years but I did just re-join netflix so maybe I’ll catch up on it again. Sucks about the theme song thing though :/

    I work 10 hrs a day / 4 days a week and let me tell you, it ain’t easy haha. Mostly it’s my household cleaning duties that suffer but whatever.

Holla Back

