Guess what we’re starting today?

13 Jun

The best things in life are free
But you can give them to the birds and bees
I want money
You love gives me such a thrill
But your love won’t pay my bills
I want money
Give me your money
Just give me money

That’s right, I’m sure you guessed it- we’re hosting a Financial Peace University at our house! Dave Ramsey’s program has helped us get out of debt (almost!) and new we’re sharing the love with our Small Group Bible Study. Normally, we take a break over the Summer. But Twitch and I have paid off almost $70,000 in our first year of marriage. People want to be us when they grow up. I want to be us when we grow UP! I can’t wait to see what Baby Step 3 is.

Holla Back

