Liver Flush #5

3 Jul

This one was hard. Harder than the others. And I was surprised. I followed a Hulda Clark Flush this time. That means ate no animal fats on Monday and stopped eating at 2pm. At 6pm I drank 1 Tbsp Epsom Salts in 3/4 cup of water. I repeated this at 8pm. At 10 pm, I drank 1/2 cup of olive oil with 1/2 cup of grapefruit juice. Then I went to bed. And stayed very still for 20 minutes.

It was hard to get everything down this time. Real Hard. Gross. And I threw it all up at midnight. Blech. And Nasty.

After that, I slept great. Like a baby. It was beautiful, restful sleep.

My alarm clock went off at 6am to take the next dose of Epsom Salt. That was a kick in the ear.

I got up and had way more energy than I thought I would. Ran all over the house cleaning up and doing chores. I felt great.

The results of the flush? Some way bigger Liver Stones than I’ve seen before. I can’t believe this crap is all in me. Good grief. There were about a dozen the size of quarters and then lots the size of nickles. Usually I get peas/dimes. And my liver hurts. I mean, the right side of my abdomen hurts and I assume it’s liver pain. My poor liver just went through the ringer. Getting all those gigantic stones out must have been difficult. Good job Mr. Liver. You rock.

 

Holla Back

