Me, Myself, and I Link Party

17 Jul

1. What is your biggest phobia?

Losing the people I love. That one definitely wins hands down. I’m also totally freaked out by dirty feet, bugs that crawl or exist in my space, and not measuring up to the standards that I make up in my head.

2. If you could relive any day of your life, what would it be and why?

 At this point, my favorite day was my wedding. I would live that over a few times. Maybe have the chance to do it all the different ways I would want. Definitely one day would be at a water park. Because those are bomb. But you know, I loved all the prep that went into the wedding too, so can I have a few months every time?
3. If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be?
29. This was the year I fell in love with Twitch. It would be amazing to fall in love for the first time  over and over again.
4. Which celebrity do you get mistaken for?
I’m Sally Fields.
Told ya.

5. What songs are included on the soundtrack to your life?
Happy Girl by Martina McBride

 

One Response to “Me, Myself, and I Link Party”

  1. Lin (@linnysvault) July 18, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

    You do resemble a young Sally Fields. I love her, she’s a fantastic actress.

Holla Back

