Friday’s Letters

27 Jul

 

Dear Twitch, you want a new Doberman puppy so bad. And I want you to have everything your heart desires. But thank you for agreeing to pay for training for Pop Tart. Hopefully we can train him to not attack the ridiculously large and potentially angry dog. Please make it be ok.

Dear Dollar Bills, thanks for being here! My husband and I did a fitness challenge with each other. I had to do a 30 day juice fast, 8 boy push ups, and weigh 125. Go me, Go me. Ok, I didn’t quite make the weight goal. Whatever, I tried super hard. Now I have $1600 bucks to spend on me. So. Excited.

Dear Public Library, thanks for being you: free and fabulous. I like big books and I cannot lie.

Dear life, you really do rock. I’m pretty much in love with you. Wanna make out or something?

4 Responses to “Friday’s Letters”

  1. Destiny July 27, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    WOW 1600.00 have fun with that! Happy Friday!

  2. Whitney Allen July 27, 2012 at 10:37 am #

    visiting you from the link up. I am glad I found your blog because I have been looking into doing a juice fast. Definitely interested in reading what you have to say!

  3. robyn July 27, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    30 day junice fast-going to read now!

  4. Chelsea July 27, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    ” I Like big Books and I cannot lie” HA! Love it! Can’t wait to read more 🙂

Holla Back

