Sometimes and Always

31 Jul

 

Sometimes I wonder what it feels like to be a grown up.

Always I get a little taste when I do big girl things. Like this:

Our first big purchase after paying off all our debt. Grown ups.

 

Sometimes I get disappointed when we go to a restaurant I can’t eat at. And hungry.

Always I remember that going out isn’t all about the food. It’s about seeing people you love and having fun!

 

New restaurant opening Beef O Brady’s

 

Sometimes I am afraid of my own limitations.

Always I feel that the challenge is worth it. Going back for round 3 of Physical Therapy on my knee. Screw cortisone shots and surgery.

Sometimes I think that I am the most blessed girl in the whole world.

Always I realize that I AM! I got to marry this guy!

One Response to “Sometimes and Always”

  1. Megan August 6, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    You are so cute!! Good luck with your physical therapy!!

    Thanks for linking up!!

Holla Back

