7 Questions

1 Aug

1. It’s the first day of August- Are you savoring the Summer or ready to jump into Fall?
This year I’m not quite ready to let go of my hot Summer days! I need a few more reasons to jump in a bikini and splash around.

2. You need a quick and healthy meal, what do you make?
Salad. I love me some veggies. Quickest thing in the world to make- chop up whatever is in the fridge and throw some dressing on it.

3. You’re at the mall, how do you shop?
If I get to pick the mall, then I walk the entire thing just waiting for something to catch my eye. I always hit Macy’s and Ann Taylor, plus Gap and Forever 21. If it’s my mall- head down, move quickly, don’t make eye contact. Don’t want to get shanked or anything.

4. Would you rather buy a new house or renovate an old one?
Buy a new one. I love the decorating part, but replacing plumbing and finding mold? No thank you. I like the “icing on the cake” part. It’s a Pinterest addiction.

5. Long hair or short hair?
Wish I could go back and forth every week. Twitch loves long hair and practically keels over when I get a trim. I love those cute little ponytails when you have short hair, but I love the long curls too.

6. Who is your oldest (not by age) friend?
I guess it would be Leeann. We met in 7th grade and graduated high school together. We have lunch like once a year, but I love to see her and hear about her adventures! She’s always just getting back from some country or other!

7. What is your favorite blog- currently?
I love blog stalking The Chronicles of Ruthie Hart. She seems sweet and fun. Plus her dog is ridiculously cute.

2 Responses to “7 Questions”

  1. Gentri August 1, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    Oh I love ruthie too! And so fun that she was on house hunters!! Her house is beautiful. 🙂
    It’s so funny how attached to long hair guys get.

  2. linnysvault August 2, 2012 at 10:06 am #

    I’d rather buy a new house than renovate an old one. All that work, totally not for me haha.

Holla Back

