It’s hot

2 Aug

Like, unbearably so. I can’t turn the oven on. I can’t even move around. I’m hot. Summer, I don’t like days like you. Unless I am at places like this:

Water parks. This I like. This is what hot days were made for.

2 Responses to “It’s hot”

  1. linnysvault August 2, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    Our a/c broke last week when the IE temp was in the 100’s, we thought for sure we were going to pass out from heat exhaustion haha. Water parks are so much fun. I’m dying to go to one this summer.

    • beckylumert August 2, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

      We went to Raging Waters at the beginning of Summer, and I REALLY want to hit Hurricane Harbor before Fall!

Holla Back

